Full Album: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Burna Boy Twice As Tall Full Album Download

Burna Boy Twice As Tall. The self proclaimed African Giant, Burna Boy finally releases his highly anticipated studio album Twice As Tall.

People might be curious as to how many tracks are in the Twice As Tall album? or who are the featured artistes on the album? The album contains a total of 15 tracks with features from the likes of Senegalese artist Youssou N’Dour, O.G. trio Naughty By Nature, Kenyan afro-pop band Sauti Sol, Coldplay’s Chris Martin and U.K. rapper Stormzy.

Also, some questions about who is the executive producer of the Twice as Tall album? would come on. The album is executive produced by American veteran hiphop head Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs and Burna Boy himself. Stream below and don’t forget to share.

Tracklist for Twice As Tall Album by Burna Boy:

01. Level Up (Twice As Tall) ft. Youssou N’Dour (Download Mp3)
02. Alarm Clock (Download Mp3)
03. Way Too Big (Download Mp3)
04. Bebo (Download Mp3)
05. Wonderful (Download Mp3)
06. Onyeka (Easy) (Download Mp3)
07. Naughty By Nature ft. Naughty By Nature (Download Mp3)
08. Comma (Download Mp3)
09. No Fit Vex (Download Mp3)
10. 23 (Download Mp3)
11. Time Flies ft. Sauti Sol (Download Mp3)
12. Monsters You Made ft. Chris Martin (Download Mp3)
13. Wetin Dey Sup (Download Mp3)
14. Real Life ft. Stormzy (Download Mp3)
15. Bank On It (Download Mp3

Connect With Us On Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Follow Us On Facebook Follow us on Facebook


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply