[FRESH9JA AUDIO +VIDEO]: Mayorkun Ft. Dremo, Peruzzi & Yonda – Red Handed

Mayorkun just released his long anticipated album “The Mayor Of Lagos“, which is currently receiving positive reviews and lots of streams.

Off the newly released album “The Mayor Of Lagos” by the King of wordplay is this banging song “Red Handed” that got full potentials to set you up into a groovy mood. On “Red Handed” Mayorkun enlists label mates Dremo, Yonda and their vibe machine Peruzzi. It was produced by in-house hit maker, Fresh VDM and Mixed by STG.

Listen and Enjoy the banging jam below

DOWNLOAD – Mayorkun “Red Handed” ft Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda Mp3

Quotable Lyrics

  • All you told me is that she got me red
  • All you told me is that she got me red handed
  • All you told me is that she got me red, (Mayorkun Baby) Damn Fresh!
  • I be the nigga wey go ginger you
  • Agali wey go head ball
  • Clean my license and focus my eye on you
  • Camera Man with the head shot
  • No let champagne popper dey dinger you
  • Apprentice wey dey learn work o
  • Come through give me kiss, ogini that
  • Step into my bus make i drive you mental

Connect With Us On Social Media

Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram
Follow Us On Facebook Follow us on Facebook


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply